Information Service +7 (843) 267-88-07

Executive management

 
Sergey Romantsov
 
Director General
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-86-99
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: office@airportkzn.ru
 
Denis Habarov
 
First General director deputy
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-86-99
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: khabarov@airportkzn.ru
 
Elmira Galyamova
 
Deputy Director General-Financial Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 254-00-58
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-00-57
 
e-mail: fdoffice@airportkzn.ru
 
Rinat Gizatullin
 
Deputy Director General-Operations and Technical Development Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 254-01-62
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: gizatullin@airportkzn.ru
 
Roza Mamakova
 
Deputy Director General-Legal and Human Resources Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-86-82
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-00-58
 
e-mail: mamakova@airportkzn.ru
 
Aleksandr Pashkeev
 
General director deputy -Aviation and Transport Security Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-86-99
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: pashkeev@airportkzn.ru
 
Marina Saparova
 
Deputy Director General-Information Technology Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 254-00-31
 
Fax: +7 (843) 267-86-60
 
e-mail: saparova@airportkzn.ru
 
Dinara Valeeva
 
Human Resources and Organization Development Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-88-61
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: valeeva@airportkzn.ru
 
Anastasia Vasina
 
Passenger Handling Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-87-68
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-00-78
 
e-mail: vasina@airportkzn.ru
 
Valeriy Korshunov
 
Airfield Handling Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-87-00
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-00-47
 
e-mail: korshunov@airportkzn.ru
 
Andrey Lopatin
 
Director of strategic development
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-88-30
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: lopatin@airportkzn.ru
 
Ramil Khakimov
 
Construction and Operations Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 254-00-01
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-73-15
 
e-mail: sks@airportkzn.ru
 
Mikhail Kondratiev
 
Aviation and Transport Security  advisor
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-88-85
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: kondratev@airportkzn.ru