Information Service +7 (843) 267-88-07
On April 13, a hotline for canceling flights to Turkey and Tanzania was launched. The decision on restrictions established till Jun 01, 2021. Details on the pages of the airport website and the website of "Rostourism".                               

Executive management

 
Sergey Romantsov
 
Director General
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-86-99
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: office@airportkzn.ru
 
Denis Habarov
 
First General director deputy
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-86-99
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: khabarov@airportkzn.ru
 
Elmira Galyamova
 
Deputy Director General-Financial Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 254-00-58
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-00-57
 
e-mail: fdoffice@airportkzn.ru
 
Rinat Gizatullin
 
Deputy Director General-Operations and Technical Development Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 254-01-62
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: gizatullin@airportkzn.ru
 
Aleksandr Pashkeev
 
General director deputy -Aviation and Transport Security Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-86-99
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: pashkeev@airportkzn.ru
 
Marina Saparova
 
Deputy Director General-Information Technology Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 254-00-31
 
Fax: +7 (843) 267-86-60
 
e-mail: saparova@airportkzn.ru
 
Anastasia Vasina
 
Passenger Handling Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-87-68
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-00-78
 
e-mail: vasina@airportkzn.ru
 
Andrey Lopatin
 
Director of strategic development
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-88-30
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: lopatin@airportkzn.ru
 
Ramil Khakimov
 
Construction and Operations Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 254-00-01
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-73-15
 
e-mail: sks@airportkzn.ru
 
Novikova Anna
 
Chief Accountant
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-88-59
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-00-57
 
e-mail: novikova@airportkzn.ru