Information Service +7 (843) 267-88-07
Since 20:00 6th November, 2015 flights to airports of Arab Republic of Egypt by Russian carriers are prohibited until special instruction will be made. Passengers, who has tickets, should apply to the tour operators or airline representatives. Due to the cancellation of flights to Egypt hotline of Ministry of Emergency Situations of Russia is opened: for free phone calls from Russia 8-8OO-1OO-4O-61, for phone calls from other countries +7-Ч99-995-57-26.

Restaurants/cafe/bars

Американский Бар и Гриль

American Bar&Grill

American Bar&Grill is a classical atmosphere of the American bar, liberal spirit of young America, comfortably furnished rooms, cowboy style and American home cuisine. You will be served large sandwiches, giant steaks, lavish potato plates and heaps of salad.

We work 24 hours a day.

IL Патио


IL Patio

It all started in the distant nineties, when the modest, but progressive pizzeria “Patio Pizza” appeared. It was the first time and the first place in Moscow where pizza was cooked on open fire in a genuine wood-burning stove. Little by little we tried to become something more than a common pizzeria, and in 2004 Patio Pizza changed into IL Patio, a chain of affordable-price restaurants of Italian cuisine with a multiple-choice menu.

Today IL Patio menu offers its clients a wide range of dishes cooked of meat, sea food and vegetables. IL Patio is a perfect combination of an attentive servicing, cosy homelike atmosphere and prices affordable for everyone. That is why it is so pleasant to spend time in IL Patio either with the whole family, or with friends, colleagues or children.

We work 24 hours a day.


Costa Coffee

Coffee Houses “Costa Coffee”

For the best coffee in the genuine Italian style Coffee houses “Costa Coffee” devote special attention to quality control at each production stage – from the bean to the cup.

In Costa Coffee all beverages are made by hand by the professional Barista. At your desire a supplementary go of espresso, syrup, whipped cream or powdered chocolate can be added to any beverage from the menu. You will be served a drink meeting your unique taste!

Along with a marvellous coffee Costa Coffee offers you an extensive selection of other beverages, including hot chocolate, variety of teas, coffee and ice cocktails “Frescato”. You can find information about the entire selection of our products in coffee houses and on the web-site: www.costacoffee.ru.

We work 24 hours a day.


logo.png

Coffee House “Coffee CAVA”

The coffee house “Coffee CAVA” gleefully welcomes the citizens and guests of Kazan with a fragrant coffee. It is equally pleasant both to return home and start acquaintance with our city with a cup of coffee – one of the best coffees in our city.

We work 24 hours a day.


MamaRussia_PlashBordo [преобразованный].jpg

Mama Russia Restaurant

The menu, environment and atmosphere of our restaurant gently and beautifully combine old and modern times traditions. Cosy sofas, soft light and attentive servants will help our guests to feel free and easy. The restaurant will offer you home cuisine dishes familiar to you: traditional Russian “Olivie” and “Vinegret” (vegetable and meat salads), various snacks, hot dishes, patties and desserts, as well as such beverages as kvass (Russian rye beer), lemonade and kissel (thick fruit and starch beverage).

We work 24 hours a day.

Справочная служба +7 (843) 267-88-07
Версия для слабовидящих Версия для слабовидящих
русский
Уважаемые пассажиры! При задержке рейса в целях получения услуг, предусмотренных правилами перевозки пассажиров, Вы можете обратиться к представителю авиакомпании. Татарская транспортная прокуратура информирует Вас, что в случае нарушения Ваших прав вы можете обратиться в Татарскую транспортную прокуратуру и на интернет-портал Приволжской транспортной прокуратуры «Бесплатная правовая помощь», а также по телефону горячей линии 8(800)250-1955 (звонок по России бесплатный), по электронной почтеodo@ptproc.ru, либо по адресу, которые указаны на информационных стендах в здании аэровокзала. В обращении необходимо указать Ваши Фамилию Имя и Отчество, суть вопроса, контактный телефон, почтовый адрес или адрес электронной почты, на который Вам будет направлен ответ.                               

Рестораны/кафе/бары

Американский Бар и Гриль

Американский Бар и Гриль

«Американский Бар и Гриль» — это классическая обстановка американского бара, свободный дух молодой Америки, уютно обставленные залы, выдержанный ковбойский стиль и домашняя американская кухня. Огромные сэндвичи, великанские стейки, щедрые порции картофеля, горы салата.

Режим работы: круглосуточно

IL Патио


IL Патио

Все началось в далеких 90-х, когда появилась скромная, но прогрессивная пиццерия «Патио Пицца», где впервые в Москве пиццу стали готовить в настоящей дровяной печи на открытом огне. Постепенно мы стали больше, чем просто пиццерией, и в 2004 году «Патио Пицца» превратилась в «IL Патио», сеть демократичных ресторанов итальянской кухни с широким меню.

Сегодня в меню «IL Патио» большое количество блюд из мяса, морепродуктов и овощей. Внимательный сервис и уютная домашняя обстановка в «IL Патио» сочетаются с демократичными ценами. Именно поэтому в «IL Патио» так приятно проводить время всей семьёй, с друзьями, коллегами и детьми.

Режим работы: круглосуточно


Costa Coffee

Кофейни Costa Coffee

Чтобы создавать лучший кофе в истинно итальянском стиле в кофейнях Costa Coffee уделяют особое внимание контролю качества на каждом этапе производства – от зерна до чашки.

Все напитки в Costa Coffee готовятся вручную профессиональными Бариста. По вашему желанию в любой напиток из меню можно добавить дополнительную порцию эспрессо, сиропа, взбитых сливок или шоколадную пудру. Вам будет предложен напиток, соответствующий вашему уникальному вкусу!

Наряду с великолепным кофе Costa Coffee предлагает вам широкий ассортимент других напитков, в том числе горячий шоколад, различные сорта чая, кофейные и ледяные коктейли «Фрескато». С полным ассортиментом вы можете ознакомиться в кофейнях и на сайте www.costacoffee.ru

Режим работы: круглосуточно


logo.pngКофейня Сoffee CAVA

Кофейня Сoffee CAVA с радостью встречает ароматным кофе жителей и гостей Казани. Вернуться домой или начать изучение города одинаково приятно с чашки одного из лучших кофе в городе.

Режим работы: круглосуточно

MamaRussia_PlashBordo [преобразованный].jpg

Ресторан Мама Раша

Меню, обстановка и атмосфера ресторана легко и красиво совмещают в себе традиции и современность. Уютные диваны, мягкий свет и доброжелательный персонал помогут гостям почувствовать себя легко и непринуждённо. В ресторане представлены знакомые блюда домашней кухни: традиционные Оливье и Винегрет, разнообразные закуски, горячее, пирожки и десерты, а также такие напитки как квас, лимонады и кисели.

Режим работы: с 09.00 до 19.00