Back to list
Как оформить электронную визу для поездки в Россию?

How to apply for an e-visa to Russia?


A single electronic visa (E-visa) for travel to Russia can be issued to citizens of 55 countries. It is valid only for one trip within 60 days. At the same time to stay on the territory of Russia with this visa can be no more than 16 days, including the date of entry and exit.

You can apply for an electronic visa on the website of the Consular Department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation at the link: https://evisa It takes 4 days, including the day of application. Before processing, check that your passport is valid for at least 6 months. In addition, remember - passport number, date of birth, spelling of name and surname in the electronic visa and passport should be fully matched.

The e-visa is valid for entry only at specific checkpoints, a list of which is available at the link: Need to show the bar-coded issuance notice before boarding the flight.

Additional information on the website of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs at the link

E-visa can be received only by citizens of the following states (the list is established by the Government of the Russian Federation):

• Austria

• Andorra

• Bahrain

• Belgium

• Bulgaria

• Vatican

• Hungary

• Vietnam

• Germany

• Greece

• Denmark

• India

• Indonesia

• Iran

• Ireland

• Iceland

• Spain

• Italy

• Cambodia

• Cyprus

• China

• Democratic People's Republic of Korea

• Kuwait

• Latvia

• Lithuania

• Liechtenstein

• Luxembourg

• Malaysia

• Malta

• Mexico

• Monaco

• Myanmar

• Netherlands

• Norway

• Oman

• Poland

• Portugal

• Romania

• San Marino

• Saudi Arabia

• Northern Macedonia

• Serbia

• Singapore

• Slovakia

• Slovenia

• Taiwan, China

• Turkey

• Philippines

• Finland

• France

• Croatia

• Czech Republic

• Switzerland

• Sweden

• Estonia

• Japan